Contact Us

Here's how you can reach the team.

Sales and Sponsorship


Matthew Barber

Sales & Events Director 

Tel: +44 (0) 1622 370570

Email: mabarber@crain.com


Darren Tindal

Sales Manager

Tel: (to be advised)

Email: dtindal@crain.com


Conference


Donna Bushell

Conference Director

Tel: +44 (0)7813 947161

Email: dbushell@crain.com

Marketing


Elizabeth Raetz

Marketing Manager

Tel: 001 3134461652

Email: ERaetz@crain.com


Operations


Lucy McDonald

Operations Director

Tel: +44 (0)1444 811411

Email: lucy@eventshaper.uk


PR


Doug Bentall

IONA Communications

Tel: +44 (0)1892 800164

Email: doug@ionacommunications.com

Enquiry Form

Please fill out the form below, stating your query and a member of staff will be in contact with you shortly.



Ex. 18005551234